iRewind Talk Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» iRewind Talk » Movies » « 80's Movies » Golden Age of Fast-Rewind

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Golden Age of Fast-Rewind
gordongecko
Rewind Guru
Member # 4685

Member Rated:
 - posted      Profile for gordongecko   Email gordongecko   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I was thinking about this last week, I think this message board has been tremendous over the last 6 months or so. I'm not an expert because I've only been around for maybe 4 years or so but I really feel like this is the best I've seen the message boards. Seems to be really active, really friendly and most importantly the topics have been awesome! The topics seem fresh and very thought provoking. I just wanted to see if everyone else has noticed this lately as well.

Good Stuff!

Posts: 714 | From: Minnesota | Registered: Apr 2006 | Site Updates: 0  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
JAY LEE
Rewind Jedi
Member # 6345

3 Updates!

Member Rated:
 - posted      Profile for JAY LEE   Email JAY LEE   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
The thing about "golden ages" is that you never know when you're in one! So by that rationale, this can't be it, cuz you just identified it as such.

Good goin' Gordo, you had to jinx it [Razz]

Posts: 1278 | From: Denmark,Europe | Registered: Dec 2007 | Site Updates: 3  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
gordongecko
Rewind Guru
Member # 4685

Member Rated:
 - posted      Profile for gordongecko   Email gordongecko   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hahaha, well I guess it's a challenge now to everyone to keep it up! So maybe we'll just say it's going well and one day when we look back on it and we may have a label for it [Smile]

Just wanted to give some love to everyone!