iRewind Talk Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» iRewind Talk » Movies » « Karate Kid » Daniel has just turned 17, and his senior prom is six months later??

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Daniel has just turned 17, and his senior prom is six months later??
McFly
Rewind Jedi
Member # 354

Member Rated:
 - posted      Profile for McFly   Email McFly   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Was he accelerated or something? (Old man voice) In my day you had to be 18 to graduate/be a senior.
Posts: 1251 | From: Anaheim, CA USA | Registered: Jun 2002 | Site Updates: 0  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
OscarV
Rewind Curious
Member # 2729

Rate Member
 - posted      Profile for OscarV   Email OscarV   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I was 17 when i graduated.
Posts: 5 | From: Los Angeles | Registered: May 2004 | Site Updates: 0  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Jules
Rewind Maestro
Member # 2627

Member Rated:
 - posted      Profile for Jules   Email Jules   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
He just turned 16, not 17, because he had just gotten his license.
Posts: 944 | From: USA | Registered: Apr 2004 | Site Updates: 0  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
McFly
Rewind Jedi
Member # 354

Member Rated:
 - posted      Profile for McFly   Email McFly   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote