iRewind Talk Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» iRewind Talk » Movies » « 80's Movies » If You Could See What I Hear

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: If You Could See What I Hear
80's Junkie
Rewind Curious
Member # 4882

Rate Member
 - posted      Profile for 80's Junkie     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Anyone else remember this one? would like to see that one in the movie base. Would make a write up myself but I'm a terrible writer.
Posts: 9 | Registered: Jul 2006 | Site Updates: 0  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Devolution
DEVO Divine Moderator
Member # 1731

8 Updates!

Member Rated:
 - posted      Profile for Devolution   Email Devolution   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Devolution here,

Is this "Hear No Evil, See No Evil"?

We are DEVO

Posts: 4228 | From: Home of the big landfill | Registered: Jul 2003 | Site Updates: 8  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
JCWBobC
Master Rewinder
Member # 2525

Member Rated:
 - posted      Profile for JCWBobC   Author's Homepage   Email JCWBobC   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I remember it but never saw it. It's about a blind guy, played by a blind actor, but I can't remember his name. I think his first name was Tom but that's a guess. That is the correct name of the movie.
Posts: 314 | From: NJ | Registered: Apr 2004 | Site Updates: 0  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
80's Junkie
Rewind Curious
Member # 4882

Rate Member
 - posted      Profile for 80's Junkie     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
that's the one! a very Irish college age guy and his wise guy friend. He falls for an African-American Woman. But that relationship fails and he meets another.

Marc Singer as Tom Sullivan