iRewind Talk Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» iRewind Talk » Movies » « 80's Movies » Name of a Film

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Name of a Film
matt-gtst
Rewind Curious
Member # 3612

Rate Member
 - posted      Profile for matt-gtst   Email matt-gtst   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi All,

I'm a newbie, but really hoping someone will be able to answer this...it's really starting to bug me.

I'm trying to name an 80's film that featured the title song "Imagination - by Belouis Some".

It had a group of kids trying to solve a mystery with a little green dude dressed as a butler. They all drove round in a Hearse if i remember correctly.

I know this is a bit of a brain teaser, so for all you 80's film gurus out there...

PLEASE HELP ME PUT MY MIND @ PEACE [Smile]

Posts: 3 | From: Hertfordshire | Registered: Dec 2004 | Site Updates: 0  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Devolution
DEVO Divine Moderator
Member # 1731

8 Updates!

Member Rated:
 - posted      Profile for Devolution   Email Devolution   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Devolution here,

After Checking the IMDB, you movie you are looking for does not have that song in the beginning. Please make sure you have the right song, because the only movie that has Belious Some is Pretty In Pink.

We are DEVO

Posts: 4228 | From: Home of the big landfill | Registered: Jul 2003 | Site Updates: 8  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
matt-gtst
Rewind Curious
Member # 3612

Rate Member
 - posted      Profile for matt-gtst   Email matt-gtst   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Thanks,

I've just been told it was at the end of the movie. I too also checked IMDB. but hadn't any joy. I'll keep checking

Cheers Matt