iRewind Talk Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» iRewind Talk » Movies » « Karate Kid » I have the Miyagi Dojo Emblem

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: I have the Miyagi Dojo Emblem
AndrewSan
Rewind Curious
Member # 36

Rate Member
 - posted      Profile for AndrewSan   Email AndrewSan   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Sorry, im a total NooB to message boards, anyway, I have the Miyagi Dojo Emblem (Bonsai infront of rising sun) and I saw many of you wanted it, if anyone can tell me how to upload I will upload it.
It is very good quality and im pretty proud of myself :-P
Reply please.
Andrew-San

Posts: 4 | Registered: Jan 2003 | Site Updates: 0  | Report this post to a Moderator
Brown
Master Rewinder
Member # 89

Member Rated:
 - posted      Profile for Brown     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I have a host, but it requires a password. If you e-mail it to me, I'll post it in this thread. I posted the Cobra Kai one the other day.. don't worry, I won't rip you off, lol

ian@wink-wink.co.uk

Posts: 296 | From: Manchester, UK | Registered: Aug 2002 | Site Updates: 0  | Report this post to a Moderator
AndrewSan
Rewind Curious
Member # 36

Rate Member
 - posted      Profile for AndrewSan   Email AndrewSan   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
ok, done.
Posts: 4 | Registered: Jan 2003 | Site Updates: 0  | Report this post to a Moderator
Brown
Master Rewinder
Member # 89

Member Rated:
 - posted      Profile for Brown     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 

Posts: 296 | From: Manchester, UK | Registered: Aug 2002 | Site Updates: 0  | Report this post to a Moderator
AndrewSan
Rewind Curious
Member # 36

Rate Member