Tequila Sunrise (1988)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Standard Edition CD

 Soundtrack Songs, Instrumental Score

Edition Standard Edition CD
Country USA
Status Available
Release Date 25 Oct 1990
Publisher Capitol
List Price $11.98
New $24.99
Used $3.45 Save 72%
56 Matches
CD List of Tracks
01   Surrender to Me - Ann Wilson, Robin Zander
02   Do You Believe in Shame? - Duran Duran
03   Recurring Dream - Crowded House
04   Give a Little Love - Ziggy Marley, Ziggy Marley & The Melody Makers, Melody Makers
05   Don't Worry Baby - The Beach Boys, The Everly Brothers
06   Dead on the Money - Andy Taylor
07   Unsubstantiated - The Church
08   Beyond the Sea - Bobby Darin
09   Tequila Dreams - Dave Grusin, Lee Ritenour
10   Jo Ann's Song - Dave Grusin, David Sanborn

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Songs, Instrumental Score
      • Original Soundtrack

CD Release Info
There Are 1 CD(s) in Package
CD is Standard Edition

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 26 May 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...