Secret Admirer (1985)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Standard Vinyl LP

 Soundtrack Songs, Instrumental Score

Edition Standard Vinyl LP
Country USA
Status Out of Print
Release Date -- Dec 1985
Publisher MCA Records
List Price N/A
Used $15.00
4 Matches
Vinyl LP Content
Content Soundtrack Songs, Instrumental Score
      • Various Artists

Vinyl LP Edition
There Are 1 LP(s) in Package
LP is Standard

Vinyl LP Tracklist
01   No Secrets - Van Stephenson
02   The First Day Of Summer - Tony Carey
03   The Touch - Kim Wilde
04   She's Got A Part Of Me - Dan Felder
05   You've Been Lied To Before - Van Stephenson
06   Meeting In The Ladies Room - Klymaxx
07   You Might - Nik Kershaw
08   Just a Dream Away - Rosemary Butler and Arnold McCullen
09   Leaving It Up To You - Timothy B. Schmitt
10   Finale - Jan Hammer

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 11 Apr 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...