Repo Man (1984)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Standard Edition CD

 Soundtrack Song Tracks

Edition Standard Edition CD
Country USA
Status Out of Print
Release Date 12 Oct 1993
Publisher Fontana Mca
List Price $9.98
New $8.23 Save 18%
Used $8.23 Save 18%
Used $8.29 Save 17%
CD List of Tracks
01   Repo Man - Iggy Pop
02   TV Party - Black Flag
03   Institutionalized - Suicidal Tendencies
04   Coup d'Etat - The Circle Jerks
05   Clavo y la Cruz - The Plugz
06   Pablo Picasso - Burning Sensations
07   Let's Have a War - Fear
08   When the Shit Hits the Fan - The Circle Jerks
09   Hombre Secreto (Secret Agent Man) - The Plugz
10   Bad Man - Juicy Bananas
11   Reel Ten - The Plugz

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Song Tracks
      • Various Artists

CD Release Info
There Are 1 CD(s) in Package
CD is Standard Edition

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 26 May 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...