The Pirate Movie (1982)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Standard Vinyl LP

 Soundtrack Song Tracks

Edition Standard Vinyl LP
Country USA
Status Out of Print
Release Date Unknown
Publisher 1982 Polygram Records
List Price N/A
2 Matches
Vinyl LP Content
Content Soundtrack Song Tracks
      • Peter Sullivan
      • Terry Britten
      • The Cast

Vinyl LP Edition
There Are 2 LP(s) in Package
LP is Standard

Vinyl LP Tracklist
01   Victory - Pirates featuring Mike Brady
02   First Love - Kristy McNichol & Christopher Atkins
03   How Can I Live Without Her? - Christopher Atkins
04   Hold On - Kristy McNichol
05   We Are the Pirates - Ian Mason
06   Pumpin' and Blowin' - Kristy McNichol
07   Stand Up and Sing - Kool and the Gang
08   Happy Ending - Peter Cupples Band
09   The Chase - Peter Sullivan
10   I Am a Pirate King (The Pirate Movie) - Ted Hamilton & the Pirates
11   Happy Ending - The Cast
12   The Chinese Battle - Peter Sullivan
13   The Modern Major General's Song (Pirate Movie) - Bill Kerr & the Cast
14   We Are the Pirates - Ted Hamilton & the Pirates
15   Medley - Peter Sullivan
16   Tarantara (Pirate Movie) - Garry McDonald & the Policemen
17   The Duel - Peter Sullivan
18   The Sisters' Song - The Sisters
19   Pirates, Police and Pizza - Peter Sullivan
20   Come Friends, Who Plough the Sea - Ted Hamilton & the Pirates

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 12 May 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...