Good Morning, Vietnam (1988)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Standard Edition CD

 Soundtrack Song Tracks

Edition Standard Edition CD
Country USA
Status Out of Print
Release Date 29 Mar 2004
Publisher Music Club Records
List Price $15.49
New $19.07
Used $8.99 Save 42%
200 Matches
CD List of Tracks
01   Dialog Track - Robin Williams
02   Nowhere to Run - Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
03   I Get Around - The Beach Boys
04   Game of Love - Wayne Fontana & The Mindbenders
05   Dialog Track - Robin Williams
06   Sugar and Spice - The Searchers
07   Dialog Track - Robin Williams
08   Liar, Liar - The Castaways
09   Warmth of the Sun - The Beach Boys
10   Dialog Track - Robin Williams
11   I Got You (I Feel Good) - James Brown
12   Dialog Track - Robin Williams
13   Baby Please Don't Go - Them
14   Dialog Track - Robin Williams
15   Danger Hearbreak Dead Ahead - The Marvelettes
16   Five O'Clock World - The Vogues, The Vogues
17   California Sun - The Rivieras
18   Dialog Track - Robin Williams
19   What a Wonderful World - Louis Armstrong

Note: The highlighted tracks are the ones appearing in Good Morning, Vietnam.

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Song Tracks
      • Original Soundtrack

CD Release Info
There Are 1 CD(s) in Package
CD is Standard Edition

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 25 Apr 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...