Masters of the Universe (1987)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

2 Disc Limited Edition CD

 Soundtrack Song Tracks

Edition 2 Disc Limited Edition CD
Country USA
Status Out of Print
Release Date -- Dec 2007
List Price N/A
New $79.99
Used $49.95
141 Matches
CD List of Tracks
01   Masters Of The Universe Main Title / Itıs All Mine - Bill Conti
02   Quick Escape - Bill Conti
03   Battle In Greyskull - Bill Conti
04   Arrival On Earth (Not Used In Film) - Bill Conti
05   Where Is The Key - Bill Conti
06   The Cemetery - Bill Conti
07   Getting A Bearing - Bill Conti
08   The Mercenaries - Bill Conti
09   Battle At The Gym - Bill Conti
10   Skeletorıs Wrath - Bill Conti
11   Evil-Lyn To Earth - Bill Conti
12   Kevinıs Plight - Bill Conti
13   Itıs Them! / Centurion Attack - Bill Conti
14   Julie Sees Mom / Julie Takes Key - Bill Conti
15   Skeletor Arrives / After Them - Bill Conti
16   He-Manıs Last Battle? / Skeletor Departs - Bill Conti
17   Julieıs Muzak - Bill Conti
18   He-Man Gets Whipped - Bill Conti
19   Kevin Remembers The Tune / People Of Eternia - Bill Conti
20   Cosmic Key Music - Bill Conti
21   The Battle Begins / The Final Battle - Bill Conti
22   Time To Go - Bill Conti
23   Julie And Kevin / Happy Ending - Bill Conti
24   Masters Of The Universe End Credits - Bill Conti

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Song Tracks
      • Bill Conti

CD Release Info
There Are 2 CD(s) in Package
CD is Limited Edition

CD Special Features
 Extended Version / Bonus Tracks
 Booklet / Liner Notes

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 22 Mar 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...