Lucas (1986)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Limited Edition CD

 Soundtrack Instrumental Score

Edition Limited Edition CD
Country USA
Status Out of Print
Release Date Unknown
Publisher Varese Sarabande
List Price N/A
New $59.99
Used $59.99
26 Matches
CD List of Tracks
01   Main Title - Dave Grusin
02   Lucas - Dave Grusin
03   Maggie Drives Off - Dave Grusin
04   Montage - Dave Grusin
05   Someone To Make Fun Of - Dave Grusin
06   Like A Hugh M & N - Dave Grusin
07   Because You’re Nice To Him - Dave Grusin
08   Montage #2 - Dave Grusin
09   King For A Day - Dave Grusin
10   Second Dance Tune - Dave Grusin
11   Pizza Parlor - Dave Grusin
12   In The Shower - Dave Grusin
13   Running - Dave Grusin
14   The Underpass - Dave Grusin
15   To The Rescue - Dave Grusin
16   In The Locker Room - Dave Grusin
17   Going For The Ball - Dave Grusin
18   Hurt - Dave Grusin
19   In The Hospital - Dave Grusin
20   Lucas And Maggie Talk - Dave Grusin
21   The Letter - Dave Grusin
22   End Credits - Dave Grusin

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Instrumental Score
      • Dave Grusin

CD Release Info
There Are 1 CD(s) in Package
CD is Limited Edition

CD Special Features
 Booklet / Liner Notes

Editor's Comments: One of the most touching synthesizer scores of the era, capturing the emotion and angst of young love and growing up.

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 11 Apr 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...