The Lost Boys (1987)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Standard Edition CD

 Soundtrack Songs, Instrumental Score

Edition Standard Edition CD
Country USA
Status Available
Release Date 25 Oct 1990
Publisher Atlantic / Wea
List Price $11.98
New $7.98 Save 34%
Used $1.35 Save 89%
Used $5.43 Save 55%
CD List of Tracks
01   Good Times - Jimmy Barnes, Inxs
02   Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys) - Lou Gramm
03   Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me - Roger Daltrey
04   Laying Down the Law - Jimmy Barnes, Inxs
05   People Are Strange - Echo & The Bunnymen
06   Cry Little Sister (Theme from the Lost Boys) - Gerard McMann
07   Power Play - Eddie & The Tide
08   I Still Believe - Tim Capello
09   Beauty Has Her Way - Mummy Calls
10   To the Shock of Miss Louise - Thomas Newman

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Songs, Instrumental Score
      • Various Artists

CD Release Info
There Are 1 CD(s) in Package
CD is Standard Edition

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 12 May 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...