Lethal Weapon (1987)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Limited Edition CD

 Soundtrack Instrumental Score

Edition Limited Edition CD
Country USA
Status Out of Print
Release Date Unknown
Publisher Bacchus Music
List Price N/A
60 Matches
CD List of Tracks
01   Meet Martin Riggs - Michael Kamen
02   Amanda - Michael Kamen
03   Suicide Attempt - Michael Kamen
04   The Jumper / Rog & Riggs Confrontation - Michael Kamen
05   Roger - Michael Kamen
06   Coke Deal - Michael Kamen
07   Mr. Joshua - Michael Kamen
08   They Got My Daughter - Michael Kamen
09   The Desert - Michael Kamen
10   We're Getting To Old For This - Michael Kamen
11   Hollywood Blvd Chase - Michael Kamen
12   The General's Car - Michael Kamen
13   SOB Knows Where I Live - Orchestral version - Michael Kamen
14   Yard Fight / Graveside - Michael Kamen
15   The Weapon - Michael Kamen
16   Nightclub - Michael Kamen
17   "Lethal Weapon" - Honeymoon - Michael Kamen

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Instrumental Score
      • Michael Kamen
      • Eric Clapton

CD Release Info
There Are 1 CD(s) in Package
CD is Limited Edition

CD Special Features
 Booklet / Liner Notes

Editor's Comments: Recently re-released in a very limited edition run of 3000 hand-numbered copies. Featuring over 65 minutes of music.

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 26 May 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...