Krull (1983)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

2 Disc Limited Edition CD

 Soundtrack Instrumental Score

Edition 2 Disc Limited Edition CD
Country USA
Status Available
Release Date -- Dec 2010
Publisher La-La Land Records
List Price N/A
New $49.99
Used $34.00
CD List of Tracks
01   Main Title And Colwyn's Arrival - James Horner
02   The Slayers Attack - James Horner
03   Quest For The Glaive - James Horner
04   Ride To The Waterfall - James Horner
05   Lyssa In The Fortress - James Horner
06   The Walk To The Seer's Cave - James Horner
07   The Seer's Vision - James Horner
08   The Battle In The Swamp - James Horner
09   Quicksand - James Horner
10   The Changeling - James Horner
11   Leaving The Swamp - James Horner
12   Vella - James Horner
13   The Widow's Web - James Horner
14   The Widow's Lullaby - James Horner
15   Ynyr's Death - James Horner
16   Ride Of The Firemares - James Horner
17   Battle On The Parapets - James Horner
18   Inside The Black Fortress - James Horner
19   The Death Of The Beast And The Destruction Of The Black Fortress - James Horner
20   Epilogue And End Title - James Horner
21   Colwyn And Lyssa Love Theme - James Horner
22   The Walk To The Seer's Cave (Album Edit Version) - James Horner
23   Theme From "Krull" - James Horner

Note: The highlighted tracks are the ones appearing in Krull.

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Instrumental Score
      • James Horner

CD Release Info
There Are 2 CD(s) in Package
CD is Limited Edition

CD Special Features
 Extended Version / Bonus Tracks
 Booklet / Liner Notes

Editor's Comments: Limited edition of 3000 copies

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 12 May 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...