HairSpray (1988)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Remastered CD

 Soundtrack Song Tracks

Edition Remastered CD
Country USA
Status Available
Release Date 01 Jan 1995
Publisher Mca Special Products
List Price $6.98
New $4.98 Save 29%
Used $1.35 Save 81%
Used $4.59 Save 35%
CD List of Tracks
01   Hairspray - Rachel Sweet
02   The Madison Time - The Ray Bryant Combo
03   I'm Blue (The Gong - Gong Song)
04   Mama Didn't Lie - Jan Bradley
05   Town Without Pity - Gene Pitney
06   The Roach (Dance) - Gene And Wendell
07   Foot Stompin' - The Flares
08   Shake A Tail Feather - The Five Du
09   The Bug - Jerry Dallman And The Knightcaps
10   You'll Lose A Good Thing - Barbara Lynn
11   I Wish I Were A Princess - Little Peggy March
12   Nothing Takes The Place Of You - Toussaint Mccall

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Song Tracks
      • Various Artists

CD Release Info
There Are 1 CD(s) in Package
CD is Remastered

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 12 May 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...