A Fish Called Wanda (1988)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Standard Edition CD

 Soundtrack Instrumental Score

Edition Standard Edition CD
Country USA
Status Out of Print
Release Date Unknown
Publisher LTM
List Price N/A
New $74.50
Used $6.99
10 Matches
CD List of Tracks
01   End Title's - John Du Prez
02   Main Title - John Du Prez
03   First Encounter With Otto - John Du Prez
04   Robbery - John Du Prez
05   George Arrested - John Du Prez
06   Empty Safe - John Du Prez
07   Wanda Meets Archie - John Du Prez
08   Otto Jealousy - John Du Prez
09   Sword Ballet - John Du Prez
10   Humping - John Du Prez
11   Wanda Visits Archie at Home - John Du Prez
12   Assasination, Pt. 1 - John Du Prez
13   Choir Boy's - John Du Prez
14   Wanda Meets Archie at Flat, Pt. 1 - John Du Prez
15   Assasination, Pt. 2 - John Du Prez
16   Wanda Meets Archie at Flat, Pt. 2 - John Du Prez
17   Assasination, Pt. 3 - John Du Prez
18   Ken's Sadness - John Du Prez
19   Chase, Pt. 1 - John Du Prez
20   Chase, Pt. 2 - John Du Prez
21   Fish Called Wanda Suite - John Du Prez

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Instrumental Score
      • John Du Prez

CD Release Info
There Are 1 CD(s) in Package
CD is Standard Edition

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 12 May 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...