The Evil Dead (1983)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Remastered CD

 Soundtrack Instrumental Score

Edition Remastered CD
Country USA
Status Out of Print
Release Date 23 May 1996
Publisher Umvd Import
List Price $31.99
32 Matches
CD List of Tracks
01   Introduction - Joseph LoDuca
02   Eye Games/Charm - Joseph LoDuca
03   Bridge Out - Joseph LoDuca
04   Rape of the Vines - Joseph LoDuca
05   Ascent/Inflection - Joseph LoDuca
06   Automatic Writing - Joseph LoDuca
07   Skin - Joseph LoDuca
08   Give Her the Ax - Joseph LoDuca
09   Love Never Dies - Joseph LoDuca
10   Kandanian Dagger/Book Burning - Joseph LoDuca
11   Dawn of the Evil Dead - Joseph LoDuca
12   Not the Shower Curtain - Joseph LoDuca
13   Check on You - Joseph LoDuca
14   Pencil It In - Joseph LoDuca
15   Get the Lantern/Book of the Bead - Joseph LoDuca
16   Dawn/Incantation - Joseph LoDuca
17   Shotgun - Joseph LoDuca
18   Games - Joseph LoDuca
19   Cabin/Wounded Melody - Joseph LoDuca

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Instrumental Score
      • Joseph LoDuca

CD Release Info
There Are 1 CD(s) in Package
CD is Remastered

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 12 May 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...