Drugstore Cowboy (1989)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Standard Edition CD

 Soundtrack Songs, Instrumental Score

Edition Standard Edition CD
Country USA
Status Out of Print
Release Date 01 May 1992
Publisher Novus
List Price $13.98
Used $9.81 Save 30%
Used $20.75
CD List of Tracks
01   For All We Know - Abbey Lincoln
02   Little Things - Bobby Goldsboro
03   Put A Little Love In Your Heart - Jackie Deshannon
04   Psychotic Reaction - The Count Five
05   Judy In Disguise - John Fred And His Playboy Band
06   The Israelites - Desmond Dekker & The Aces
07   Yesterday`s Jones - Elliot Goldenthal
08   Morpheus Ascending - Elliot Goldenthal
09   Monkey Frenzy - Elliot Goldenthal
10   Wonder Waltz - Elliot Goldenthal
11   White Gardenia - Elliot Goldenthal
12   The Floating Hex - Elliot Goldenthal
13   Mr. F Word - Elliot Goldenthal
14   Elegy Mirror - Elliot Goldenthal
15   Panda The Dog - Elliot Goldenthal
16   Heist And Hat - Elliot Goldenthal
17   Strategy Song - Elliot Goldenthal
18   Bob`s New Life - Elliot Goldenthal
19   Clockworks - Elliot Goldenthal
20   Cage Iron - Elliot Goldenthal
21   Goodnight Nadine - Elliot Goldenthal

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Songs, Instrumental Score
      • Various

CD Release Info
There Are 1 CD(s) in Package
CD is Standard Edition

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 11 Apr 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...