Dead Men Don't Wear Plaid (1982)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Standard Edition CD

 Soundtrack Instrumental Score

Edition Standard Edition CD
Country USA
Status Out of Print
Release Date 14 Jul 1995
Publisher Prometheus
List Price $26.98
New $83.18
Used $42.95
See 1 Item
CD List of Tracks
01   Universal Fanfare - Unknown
02   Prelude/Car Crash/Rigby../Juliet - Miklós Rózsa
03   Friends and Enemies... - Miklós Rózsa
04   Cleaning Woman/Rigby's Story - Miklós Rózsa
05   Clue In The Cookie Jar - Miklós Rózsa
06   The Swede - Miklós Rózsa
07   The Train Station - Miklós Rózsa
08   The Keys - Miklós Rózsa
09   Walking Down 5th Street - Miklós Rózsa
10   The Beating - Miklós Rózsa
11   Rigby Reardon -Cross Dresser - Miklós Rózsa
12   Jerry's Supermarket/Searching... - Miklós Rózsa
13   Capt. Cody Jarret/Prison Break - Miklós Rózsa
14   Juliet & Rigby - Miklós Rózsa
15   The Phone Call/Juliet Leaves - Miklós Rózsa
16   Island Of Carlotta - Miklós Rózsa
17   Kitty & Rigby - Miklós Rózsa
18   Kitty Drugs Rigby/Chase Begins - Miklós Rózsa
19   Final Instructions/Rigby's Victory - Miklós Rózsa
20   The End - Miklós Rózsa
21   End Credits - Miklós Rózsa
22   Love Theme (orchestral demo) - Miklós Rózsa

Note: The highlighted tracks are the ones appearing in Dead Men Don't Wear Plaid.

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Instrumental Score
      • Miklós Rózsa

CD Release Info
There Are 1 CD(s) in Package
CD is Standard Edition

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 12 May 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...