City Of The Living Dead (1983)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Remastered CD

 Soundtrack Instrumental Score

Edition Remastered CD
Country USA
Status Out of Print
Release Date 01 Aug 1995
Publisher Beat Records
List Price $22.98
New $74.50
Used $74.50
CD List of Tracks
01   Introduzione, Paura, Liberazione (City of The Living Dead) - Fabio Frizzi
02   Fatti Misteriosi - Fabio Frizzi
03   Irrealta Di Suoni - Fabio Frizzi
04   Occhi Di Brace - Fabio Frizzi
05   Verso L'Alba - Fabio Frizzi
06   Apoteosi Del Mistero - Fabio Frizzi
07   Suoni Dissonanti - Fabio Frizzi
08   Paura Vivente - Fabio Frizzi
09   Paura E Liberazione - Fabio Frizzi
10   Tenebre Viventi - Fabio Frizzi
11   John Dalton Street (The Living Dead At The Manchester Morgue) - Fabio Frizzi
12   Surreal - Fabio Frizzi
13   Trance - Fabio Frizzi
14   Strait Jacket - Fabio Frizzi
15   The Raisen Dead - Fabio Frizzi
16   Aggression - Fabio Frizzi
17   The Death Of The Dead - Fabio Frizzi
18   The Torment Of The Dead - Fabio Frizzi
19   Mysterious Country - Fabio Frizzi
20   Southgate Hospital - Fabio Frizzi
21   The Living Dead - Fabio Frizzi
22   Drawned Guthrie - Fabio Frizzi
23   George - Fabio Frizzi
24   Manchester M2 GLD - Fabio Frizzi
25   Edna - Fabio Frizzi

Note: The highlighted tracks are the ones appearing in City Of The Living Dead.

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Instrumental Score
      • Fabio Frizzi

CD Release Info
There Are 1 CD(s) in Package
CD is Remastered

CD Special Features
 Extended Version / Bonus Tracks

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 12 May 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...