Body Double (1984)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Remastered CD

 Soundtrack Instrumental Score

Edition Remastered CD
Country USA
Status Available
Release Date -- Dec 2017
Publisher Intrada Special Collection
List Price N/A
New $20.99
Used $20.99
7 Matches
CD List of Tracks
01   Vampire’s Ceremony - Pino Donaggio
02   It’s A Chance – Main Title - Pino Donaggio
03   Bad Girl; Lonelines - Pino Donaggio
04   Childhood Memories - Pino Donaggio
05   I Was Looking For You - Pino Donaggio
06   Bar Meet - Pino Donaggio
07   Telescope - Pino Donaggio
08   The Driveway - Pino Donaggio
09   The Rodeo Collection - Pino Donaggio
10   The Elevator Claustrophobia - Pino Donaggio
11   Rendezvous; Purse Grab;Tunnel Claustrophobia - Pino Donaggio
12   Reckless Love - Pino Donaggio
13   The Big Drill - Pino Donaggio
14   Remembering Gloria - Pino Donaggio
15   Pleasure Road - Pino Donaggio
16   Peach Flower - Pino Donaggio
17   Detective McClane, Please! - Pino Donaggio
18   At Night On Mulholland Drive;A Grave For Holly - Pino Donaggio
19   Terror In The Grave - Pino Donaggio
20   Phobia Release; The Fake Movie Bat - Pino Donaggio
21   Body Double End Titles - Pino Donaggio
22   Body Double Trailer - Jonathan Elias

Note: The highlighted tracks are the ones appearing in Body Double.

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Instrumental Score
      • Pino Donaggio

CD Release Info
There Are 1 CD(s) in Package
CD is Remastered

CD Special Features
 Extended Version / Bonus Tracks
 Booklet / Liner Notes

Editor's Comments: Remastered new edition also premieres original trailer music by Jonathan Elias

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 25 Apr 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...