Bloodsport (1988)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Limited Edition CD

 Soundtrack Songs, Instrumental Score

Edition Limited Edition CD
Country USA
Status Out of Print
Release Date 19 Jun 2007
Publisher Perseverance Records
List Price $20.98
New $89.99
Used $89.99
Used $126.95
CD List of Tracks
01   Steal the Night (As Used in Bloodsport) - Michael Bishop
02   Kumite - Paul Hertzog
03   Captain - Paul Hertzog
04   Flashback Montage. Flashback/Martial Science/Father and Son/Training/Tr - Paul Hertzog
05   In Hong Kong - Paul Hertzog
06   Walled City - Paul Hertzog
07   Dim Mak - Paul Hertzog
08   Police - Paul Hertzog
09   First Day. Ceremony/First Fight/Good, Bad, Ugly/Dux vs. Arab - Paul Hertzog
10   Fight to Survive - Stan Bush
11   Morning After - Paul Hertzog
12   Second Day - Paul Hertzog
13   Samoan Balls - Paul Hertzog
14   Jackson Falls - Paul Hertzog
15   On My Own -Alone - Stan Bush
16   Here for the Finale/Inspector, No! - Paul Hertzog
17   Paco vs. Dux - Paul Hertzog
18   Chong Li Kills - Paul Hertzog
19   Preparation - Paul Hertzog
20   Finale/Powder/Triumph - Paul Hertzog
21   Fight to Survive (End Title) - Stan Bush
22   Steal the Night (Instrumental Version) - Paul Hertzog

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Songs, Instrumental Score
      • Paul Hertzog

CD Release Info
There Are 1 CD(s) in Package
CD is Limited Edition

CD Special Features
 Extended Version / Bonus Tracks
 Booklet / Liner Notes

Editor's Comments: Limited edition of 3,000 copies

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 12 May 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...