Annie (1982)

It's easy to get a bogus version, with so many available.

As a non-commerical fan site since 1999, our independent hand-edited media guide has always been trusted to help find the right one.

Helpful TipCheck the menu for additional options.

Standard Edition CD

 Soundtrack Song Tracks

Edition Standard Edition CD
Country USA
Status Out of Print
Release Date 25 Oct 1990
Publisher Sony
List Price $11.98
New $23.99
Used $7.99 Save 34%
Used $3.00 Save 75%
CD List of Tracks
01   Tomorrow - Aileen Quinn
02   It's the Hard - Knock Life
03   Maybe - Allen Quail
04   Dumb Dog - Allen Quail
05   Sandy - Aileen Quinn
06   I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here - Allen Quail, Ann Reinking
07   Little Girls - Carol Burnett
08   We Got Annie - Geoffrey Holder, Lu Leonard, Roger Minami, Ann Reinking
09   Let's Go to the Movies - Albert Finney, Allen Quail, Ann Reinking, Chorus
10   Sign - Carol Burnett, Albert Finney
11   You're Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile - Peter Marshall, Orphans, Orphans, Cast
12   Easy Street - Carol Burnett, Tim Curry, Bernadette Peters
13   Tomorrow [White House Version] - Lois Debanzie, Albert Finney, Edward Herrmann, Allen Quail
14   Maybe (Reprise) - Albert Finney, Allen Quail
15   Finale: I Don't Need Anything But You/We Got Annie/Tomorrow - Albert Finney, Orphans, Orphans, Allen Quail, Chorus

CD Release Content
Content Soundtrack Song Tracks
      • Various

CD Release Info
There Are 1 CD(s) in Package
CD is Standard Edition

†eBay price checked real-time. List price & Amazon last checked 26 May 2018. All quoted prices exclude any applicable shipping costs. This service is offered as a guide only. E & O Excepted.

This may take a few moments.
Please be patient...